Filter by
  • Shawn G

    ROSWELL, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    June 10, 2021
    Great experience start to finish
  • Jennifer W

    BLUE RIDGE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Very good service

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    June 14, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Phillip D

    ELLIJAY, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Everything was great as always, Ryan Cheek got me in & out on time Matt Lannie & all the staff are great folks to deal with.

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    June 14, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Gregory N

    BLUE RIDGE, GA | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 7, 2021
    Great job as usual!

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    June 14, 2021
    Gregory Scott Norton - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bill Holt Chevrolet Of Blue Ridge, Inc. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • Roger E

    MARIETTA, GA | 2016 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 3, 2021
    Well I drive past T least 2 maybe 3 other dealers to go there plus it’s over an hour away so that should tell you something

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    June 9, 2021
    Our goal is to provide top-notch service so we appreciate your kind words about your experience. The whole Bill Holt Chevrolet Of Blue Ridge, Inc. service team would like to thank you for coming in and we hope to see you again in the near future.
  • Anna S

    MCCAYSVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2021
    I wish I could return my vehicle that I purchased from the Chevrolet dealership in Buford, GA and repurchase from Bill Holt. The Buford dealership has continually proved incompetent and unprofessional while also being cold. Whereas my experience at Bill Holt Chevrolet I was treating kindly and respectfully. Chandler was very professional and kept me updated through every step of the process. Everyone seemed exceptionally skilled at their jobs. 10/10

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    June 8, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • David B

    MINERAL BLUFF, GA | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 31, 2021
    Great service Department.

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • David G

    CLEVELAND, TN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 31, 2021
    Great selection of trucks, friendly atmosphere.

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    June 7, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our sales team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Jerry L

    BLUE RIDGE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 28, 2021
    Great truck! Great price! Great salesman Kevin!
  • Amy H

    CANTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2021
    I love all the guys and girls there. But I asked for my tires to be rotated and when I got home I noticed it was not done. I called Chandler and let him know I was not happy.