Filter by
  • Thomas L

    BLUE RIDGE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    All was good, on time with good service.

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    April 12, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!
  • Michael D

    BLUE RIDGE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Steve Hammond is very easy to deal with. Plus he owes me a round of golf

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    April 12, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help!
  • William H

    EAST ELLIJAY, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very friendly professional people, have never had a negative thing to say about anyone working at Bill Holt Chevrolet of Blue Ridge.
  • Bryan M

    CANTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Timely and great customer service very professional.
  • Tony P

    JASPER, GA | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Excellent customer service

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Tony Phillips - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bill Holt Chevrolet Of Blue Ridge, Inc. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • Stephen W

    KENNESAW, GA | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Oil change, tire rotation and multi-point inspection performed by a trusted technician. An inspection was also performed on Recall of the front center passenger seat belt. All is well! Thank you!

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Robert D

    MORGANTON, GA | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Service writer was awesome and knowledgeable and I had a unique situation that the tech resolved and explained thoroughly!

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Robert Brock Dorsey - thank you for taking the time to write about your experience at our dealership. All of us at Bill Holt Chevrolet Of Blue Ridge, Inc. pride ourselves on our commitment to service excellence. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you!
  • Loretta Ruthie P

    BLAIRSVILLE, GA | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Everyone involved did their jobs with excellence. They stayed past closing time to make sure I was taken care. Fine group of people.

    Response from BILL HOLT CHEVROLET OF BLUE RIDGE, INC.

    April 8, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting with you again in the future. Take care!
  • Rebecca C

    BLUE RIDGE, GA | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2021
    Quick and friendly service.
  • Casey P

    HIAWASSEE, GA | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 29, 2021
    Loved our salesman Kenny Gray really helpful guy would highly recommend him